Skip to main content
Crisis Centre


In accordance with Article 9 of the university's By-law, the Board currently has the following standing committees:

  • Executive Committee
  • Audit and Finance Committee
  • Governance, Nominations and Human Resources Committee
  • Investment Committee
  • Strategy and Planning Committee

To assist the Board with the development and oversight of a presidential transition plan, the Board has established a Presidential Transition Committee (PTC) in accordance with Article 9.8 of the By-law.

The Committees are subject to the general regulations set out in Article 12 of the By-Law.